Tue, 26/06/2012
Information for students about ALevel Results Day August 2012.

Thursday 16 August 2012 - AS/A Level Results

Lincoln College student results will be available to collect from 9.00am until 11.30am from Deans Sport and Leisure on the Lincoln College campus.

Newark College student results will be available to collect from 9.00am until 11.30am from Newark Sixth on the Newark College campus.

Thursday 23 August 2012 - GCSE Results

Lincoln College student results will be available to collect from 9.00am until 11.30am from Deans Sport and Leisure on the Lincoln College campus.

Newark College student results will be available to collect form 9.00am until 11.30am from Newark Sixth on the Newark College campus.

Gainsborough College student results will be available to collect from 9.00am until 11.30am from the Main Reception at the Gainsborough College campus.

All results that are not collected will be sent via first class post on the afternoon of the respective result day. It is acceptable for your results to be collected by someone else on your behalf, however you must ensure that you provide written permission for your results to be released to that person and they must also bring photographic identification. If you would like to collect your results yourself but you are unable to collect them before 11.30am please contact the Examinations Team at your campus and we will endeavour to make alternative arrangements for you.

 

More News

Fri, 15/08/2014
The proportion of students passing their A-Level exams has increased once again.
Sun, 06/07/2014
Lincoln College is extending its range of hair and beauty courses to help people find a job, get...
Mon, 04/08/2014
Serena Baines commenced her Level 5 intermediate certificate in Human Resource Management course in...
Wed, 23/07/2014
Newark College hosted the End of Year Musical Instrument Crafts Event at their campus on Saturday...
Thu, 03/07/2014
Two students from Lincoln College have beaten off stiff competition from hundreds of other young...
Tue, 17/06/2014
There is still time to apply for courses starting in September!
Tue, 10/06/2014
Heavy downpours failed to dampen the spirits of students from colleges across the East Midlands who...
Thu, 05/06/2014
Visitors to Lincoln College’s open day on Saturday 14th June will be able to see construction...
Wed, 14/05/2014
The Lincoln College Group has appointed a new Chief Executive Officer. Gary Headland will take...
Thu, 08/05/2014
Ever wanted learn how to change a wheel or braid hair? Gainsborough College is inviting potential...