Open Days & Events

We hold events and open days at the college to give prospective students along with their friends and family a chance to look around, and get a better idea of what our college is like.

We offer a range of presentations and exhibitions on these dates, and also have staff available to answer queries including members of our student guidance team who are happy to give careers guidance.

Lincoln College

Open Day Saturday 18 June 2016 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER
Open Day Saturday 15 October 2016 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER
Open Day Saturday 5 November 2016 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER
Taster Day Saturday 19 November 2016 9:00am - 12:30pm  
Open Day Wednesday 8 February 2017 4:30pm - 8:00pm REGISTER
Open Day Wednesday 26 April 2017 4:30pm - 8:00pm REGISTER
Open Day Saturday 17 June 2017 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER

Newark College

Open Day Thursday 23 June 2016 4.00pm – 7.00pm REGISTER
Open Day Wednesday 9 November 2016 4.00pm – 7.00pm REGISTER
Open Day Saturday 25 March 2017 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER
Open Day Thursday 22nd June 2017 4.00pm – 7.00pm REGISTER

Newark Musical Instrument Crafts

Open Day Saturday 2 July 2016 11.00am - 4.00pm  

Violin Making and Repair, Viola and Cello Making at the Newark College violin school, Kirkgate, Newark

Woodwind Instrument Making and Repair, Piano Tuning and Restoration and Classical and Steel Stringed Guitar Making at Newark College Piano School, Appleton Gate, Newark

For further information contact 01522 876305

Gainsborough College

Open Day Wednesday 19 October 2016 4:00pm - 6.30pm REGISTER
Open Day Saturday 6 May 2017 11:00am - 2:30pm REGISTER