Open Days & Events

We hold events and open days at the college to give prospective students along with their friends and family a chance to look around, and get a better idea of what our college is like.

We offer a range of presentations and exhibitions on these dates, and also have staff available to answer queries including members of our student guidance team who are happy to give careers guidance.

It's not too late to apply!

We still have a few places available. If you're interested in applying for this academic year pop along to one of our Late Applicants events:

Lincoln (Deans Building) / Newark (Main Reception) / Gainsborough (Main Reception)

Friday 26th August - 10am - 1pm

Thursday 1st September - 10am - 1pm

 

Lincoln College

Open Day Saturday 15 October 2016 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER
Open Day Saturday 5 November 2016 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER
HE (University Level)
Open Day
Tuesday 8 November 2016 6:00pm - 8:00pm REGISTER
Taster Day Saturday 19 November 2016 9:00am - 12:30pm  
Open Day Wednesday 8 February 2017 4:30pm - 8:00pm REGISTER
Open Day Wednesday 26 April 2017 4:30pm - 8:00pm REGISTER
Open Day Saturday 17 June 2017 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER

Newark College

Open Day Wednesday 9 November 2016 4.00pm – 7.00pm REGISTER
Open Day Saturday 25 March 2017 10.00am - 2.00pm REGISTER
Open Day Thursday 22nd June 2017 4.00pm – 7.00pm REGISTER

Gainsborough College

Open Day every
Wednesday
Just drop in! 10.00am - 7.00pm