Open Days

For general enquiries please call 01522 876000 or email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

For all course enquiries please call the Course Enquiry Line on 030 030 32435 or email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

For International enquiries outside the EU, please call +44 (0)1522 876000 or email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Contact Us

For general enquiries please call 01522 876000 or email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

For all course enquiries please call the Course Enquiry Line on 030 030 32435 or email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

For International enquiries outside the EU, please call +44 (0)1522 876000 or email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Lincoln College

Monks Road
Lincoln
LN2 5HQ

T 01522 876000
F 01522 876200
E .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

View Larger Map View Campus Map

Newark College

Friary Road
Newark, Nottinghamshire
NG24 1PB

T 01636 680680
F 01636 680681
E .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

View Larger Map View Campus Map

Gainsborough College

Acland Street
Gainsborough
DN21 2LG

T 01427 617471
F 01427 617577
E .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

View Larger Map View Campus Map

Find a Course...







Term Dates at Gainsborough

Gainsborough College follows the standard academic year calendar. These dates are the standard dates for the majority of programmes, however there may be individual variations where special circumstances have been agreed.

Term Dates (2019-2020)

Autumn Term

Term Begins – Monday 2 September, 2019

Half Term – Friday 18 to Friday 25 October, 2019

Term Begins – Monay 28 October, 2019

Term Ends – Thursday 19 December, 2018

Spring Term

Term Begins – Tuesday 7 January, 2020

Half Term – Friday 14  to Tuesday 25 February, 2020 (inc)

Term Begins – Wednesday 26 February, 2020

Term Ends – Friday 3 April, 2020

Summer Term

Term Begins – Tuesday 21 April, 2020

Half Term – Monday 25 to Friday 29 May, 2020

Term Begins – Monday 1 June, 2020

Term Ends – Friday 26 June, 2020

Bank Holidays

2019 (September onwards)

Christmas Day – Wednesdy 25 December

Boxing Day - Thurday 26 December

2020

New Years Day – Wednesday 1 January

Good Friday – Friday 10 April

Easter Monday – Monday 13 April

May Day BH – Friday 8 May

Spring BH – Monday 25 May

Summer BH – Monday 31 August

Facebook Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Youtube Snapchat Instagram

Change Password

Please enter requested details to change your password.

Cancel